New Committee

At the end of a positive season for the Green Lions the AGM brings in a new committee, with a mix of steady hands and fresh faces, to take us forward into next season. This years committee is:

President  Tim Hillel
 Vice-president  Fred Bromley
 Captain  James Tennison
 Vice captain  Aidan Devane
 Secretary  Craig Winfield
 Treasurer/Sponsorship  Sam Roberts
 Treasurer/Sponsorship  Muhammed Jaffer
 Stash and Kit Secretary  Tom Hughes
 Media Secretary  Sam Martin
 Old Boys Secretary  Oli Holmes
 Club Stalwart  George Laing