Team to face Bristol

With less than three weeks to go before the big day in London, CURLFC will host Bristol University tomorrow, Wednesday 18th February, at Volac Park. Kick off is 2pm and the team is as follows:

1. Nicky Watmore (Homerton College)
2. Ewan Smith (Churchill College)
3. Stuart King (Emmanuel College)
4. Callum Benson (Gonville and Caius College)
5. James Greenan-Barrett (Churchill College)
6. Craig Winfield (Selwyn College)*
7. Max Burrows (Homerton College)
8. John Cormie (Hughes Hall)
9. Sam Martin (St Catharine’s College)
10. Harry Cozens (Captain, St John’s College)*
11. George Laing (Gonville and Caius College)*
12. Tom Hughes (Wolfson College)*
13. Pete Shotton (Gonville and Caius College)


14. David Earnshaw (Sidney Sussex College)
15. Jack Amey (Queens’ College)
16.Corey Robinson (King’s College)
17.Felix Jackson (Homerton College)

*Denotes Blue